You are here
Home > Western Conference > Central Division > Patrick Kane Wins Ted Lindsay Award

Patrick Kane Wins Ted Lindsay Award

The Ted Lindsay Award is the only award given to an NHL player voted by other NHL players, and Chicago Blackhawks right wing Patrick Kane was victorious.  He is also the first American-born player to win the award.

Kane was nominated alongside Washington Capitals goalie Braden Holtby and Dallas Stars captain and left wing Jamie Benn.

Meghan Dillon
Born and raised in the Chicago suburbs, die-hard Chicago Blackhawks fan and Starbucks addict.
%d bloggers like this: