You are here
Home > Eastern Conference > Atlantic Division > Rosters announced for All-Star Celebrity Shootout

Rosters announced for All-Star Celebrity Shootout

The Rosters have been announced for the All-Star Celebrity Shootout.

Pop superstar Justin Bieber and Chicago Blackhawks forward Patrick Kane have been added to the rosters for the 2017 NHL All-Star Celebrity Shootout, a friendly hockey game featuring 21 members of the 100 Greatest NHL Players list and celebrities from the worlds of movies, television and music. Team Gretzky and Team Lemieux, under the direction of Hockey Hall of Famers Wayne Gretzky and Mario Lemieux, will face off on Saturday, Jan. 28 at 2:15 p.m. PT, before the All-Star Skills Competition, at the Staples Center.

Below are the rosters for the charity game. Both teams will wear jerseys that will feature a special patch dedicated to the beloved TV actor Alan Thicke. Follow the conversation with the hashtag #NHLAllStar

Team Lemieux (Black)
77 Ray Bourque
21 Peter Forsberg
91 Sergei Fedorov
17 Jari Kurri
19 Larry Robinson
27 Scott Niedermayer
44 Chris Pronger
20 Luc Robitaille
26 Peter Stastny
24 David Boreanaz
37 Taylor Kitsch
91 Riker Lynch
32 Ross Lynch
7 Ron MacLean
13 Steven R. McQueen
8 Teemu Selanne
22  Vincent Piazza
4 Angela Ruggiero
2 Mr. Zhou (goalie)

Team Gretzky (White) 
6 Justin Bieber
88 Patrick Kane
4 Rob Blake
11 Mike Gartner
88 Eric Lindros
5 Nicklas Lidstrom
19 Joe Sakic
18 Denis Savard
21 Borje Salming
12 Cuba Gooding Jr
19 Jerry Bruckheimer
25 Joe Nieuwendyk
44 Billy Flynn
7 Michael Rosenbaum
37 Tim Robbins
20 Carter Thicke
72 Ken Baker (goalie)
1 James Badge Dale (goalie)


Coleton MacDonald
The Founder of
%d bloggers like this: